my lessons in tease, orgasm denial and Femdom control training

Beginnings…

A beginning is a very delicate time. Know then that it is the year 2010 and my world is ruled by Mistress Cassandra. I have voluntarily committed myself into Her custody and care in which all decisions regarding my sexuality are explicitly controlled. You may be asking yourself why someone would do this. There is no one single answer that will completely satisfy your query. Instead, I propose that you explore these pages,  keep an open mind, avoid judging what you have not experienced and form a conclusion based on my recounting of the events.  

your host and Her servent, q

Leave a Reply

