my lessons in tease, orgasm denial and Femdom control training

Tease and Denial, Mistress Cassandra Style

When I have been good, Mistress Cassandra will allow me to go free-range (an amusing euphemism for being uncaged) for a short time. This gift is usually granted after being locked continuously for at least a week. The feeling of freedom is heavenly after these long periods of restraint and I attempt to savor each moment that is allowed. When my creative Mistress does finally permit release from the cocklock, it is accompanied by its own unique torments; specifically tease and denial. She has developed many deliciously cruel techniques to intensify my already acute frustration during this time. I never know which training method She will impose, but I accept my fate as a good chastity slave must.

Tease of Damocles

This method of teasing is insidious in its elegance. Through some random mechanism, or occasionally just at Her whim, Mistress determines the length of time I will remain uncaged but keeps this information a secret. The duration may be as short as 15 minutes or as long as 24 hours. During this interval I am permitted as much recreational stimulation as I desire, without orgasm of course. A touch, any touch, so long denied feels exquisite. With my body craving the satisfaction, I indulge. Since Mistress’s instant message declaring playtime is over can arrive at any moment, the drive to take advantage of my unlocked condition spurs me to ever greater levels self induced frustration. When the time finally expires and Her message appears, I reluctantly lock the CB-6000 back on my unrelieved member for another indeterminate term of imprisonment.

Free Style Tease

When given this assignment, I am required to stimulate myself to the edge of orgasm a fixed number of times as specified by my demanding Mistress. Additionally, I may be given restrictions or requirements to compound the effect of the tease. For example, some of Her favorites are to required that each edge be separated by a complete loss of erection or that the edges be no closer together than 15 minutes. On some occasions the edges are required on the hour and instant messages must be sent to confirm compliance with the possibility of on camera inspection. At the end of this mission, I must write a report detailing when each edge was performed and what I was thinking during each excruciating event.

Femdom Fiction Tease

Mistress Cassandra requires that I keep Her informed of new works in the Femdom and chastity genres. To this end, I may be required to read and review new literature during my cocklock hiatus. (Reading erotic Femdom fiction while locked is a punishment I desperately try to avoid.) I am either given a novel by Mistress or recommend one for Her approval and then am assigned the tasks of reading and submitting my review of the book along with any original techniques or unique scenarios presented. Since books on these topics tend to inflame my already tortured libido, I spend much of my allotted free range time rampant and unrelieved. I’m sure this is my Mistress’s devilish intent. I am sometimes quizzed on enslavement techniques and Femdom orgasm management so I must study the prescribed manuscript in agonizing detail.

5 responses

  1. I have yet another assignment to reveal on Thursday. This is while you are away and requires nothing in particular. Guess??

    MC

    November 17, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    • q

      Thank you my beautiful Mistress for taking the time to properly command my labors on Your behalf. You now have me trembling with eagerness.

      November 17, 2010 at 7:00 pm

  2. Now we can see a gravatar, right clever boy? you certainly are very useful

    November 17, 2010 at 5:07 pm

    • q

      The first week of a lockdown takes an eternity to pass as I suffer through the symptoms of orgasm withdrawal. The many tasks You assign put my idle hands to productive use. One is glad to be of service to You my magnificent Mistress.

      November 17, 2010 at 7:52 pm

  3. Pingback: Mistress Cassandra, Queen of Denial « Mistress Cassandra's Chastity Slave q

Leave a Reply

