my lessons in tease, orgasm denial and Femdom control training

An open letter to Mistress Cassandra

To the wonderful woman I have the honor to call my Mistress!

It was so very enjoyable to talk and play with You last night. I was tired from the day’s work but You weaved your magic, as You always do, to drive me to intense levels of frustration with no other thought than to hear you grant permission for orgasm. All the day’s worries melted away and all that was left was pure, unbridled passion. The parachute action was intense; I still feel its erotic ache this morning. The prostate massage was delicious; goading me on to higher levels of desire. The nipple clamps were cruel yet motivating. The electro, especially where you had me attach, was forceful and fervent. Completing my attire with the posture collar, a technique that forced me to look directly at Your lovely features, was truly inspired. Then when You had me properly harnessed, impaled, clamped and charged, You played with my lust like a cat plays with its prey. On and on it went with time standing still. I was the violin and You were the virtuoso performer. You kept playing and the music was so sweet and passionate. You kept me hoping, begging, praying for release for so, so long. But alas, in the end You denied me and so the night passed slowly, my lust still fueled by Your sexy voice echoing in my brain. It is only your continuous conditioning which prevents me from putting out the fire You ignited. I surrender to Your supervision and will follow Your instructions as dictated. Thank You, my exquisite Mistress Cassandra.

With admiration and affection,
-q-

2 responses

  1. One must be cruel only to be kind as it was written.
    Have a good vacation and looking forward to the next lockup!

    MC
    http://www.thedicktator.com

    November 19, 2010 at 10:43 am

    • q

      Thank you Mistress. Still denied, by circumstances this time.
      I too look forward to our next encounter.
      -q-

      November 20, 2010 at 12:48 am

Leave a Reply

