my lessons in tease, orgasm denial and Femdom control training

Continuing education with Mistress Cassandra

Yesterday I was permitted to talk with my wonderfully imaginative Mistress Cassandra. Having been two weeks since my last orgasm, I was very, very anxious to be allowed the privilege of just touching my cock in a stimulating fashion. Knowing this, Mistress cleverly had me prepare by ordering nipple clamps, prostate massager and the electo cock strap to be applied before contemplating any masturbation. Finally, after what seemed an eternity with the clamps  biting, the massager vibrating and the electro energetically pulsing, permission to touch my cock granted. I reveled in the glorious relief so long forbidden. The orgasm I so hungrily craved quickly approached. I stayed hovering on the edge, enjoying the sensations that I knew would be all to brief, while my Mistress enjoyed the show.  After seemingly only minutes (I’m sure it was longer), I was ordered to lock myself back into the cage without orgasm. Thus motivated I was given two assignments. First, the posture collar was to be locked around my neck until such time as she chose to release me. The second task, which was far more challenging, was to identify areas in which my service to both Mistress Cassandra as well as the Head Mistress needed improvement. Sleep did not come easily that night. Thinking about what to write while locked in collar and cage had me whimpering in frustration. I mailed my self-revealing letter to Mistress Cassandra this morning. What will she decide my next lesson should be?

One response

  1. chronicstroker

    i wanna stroke and edge as told and ill tie my balls with my shoe lace train me i need some homework

    June 16, 2011 at 11:43 am

Leave a Reply

