my lessons in tease, orgasm denial and Femdom control training

Dreamlover Energizes the Humbler

After I was locked in the Watchful Mistress last night, my wonderfully cleaver and deliciously devious Mistress Cassandra informed me of a new plan to further enhance my remote torment with the Dreamlover 2000. As seen in the photo, this scenario has the DL’s electrodes connected to the electrical terminals of the humbler! Oh how very, very wicked! Thus restrained, not only will I be kept on all fours as long as it amuses Mistress, but she will also have the option of zapping me in the balls on my “Male Management Control Panel” at her whim. She dictated that this weekend I will be on instant messenger camera while she choreographs my humbled submissive prancing sprinkled with Dreamlover controlled incentives from afar. Mistress Cassandra’s voice was dripping with enthusiasm and delight as she speculated on possible instructions and my helpless reactions to her electrically enforced commands. Just the thought of what’s to come (and what’s not to come) fills me with both excitement and fear. What will she have me do while humbled? How long will I be locked in this humiliating position? Will I be grated the favor of even a small amount of sexual relief? Since my beautiful Mistress will read this post before the session starts, I invite you to leave a comment. This is your opportunity to assist in creating an unforgettable encounter.

4 responses

  1. To be continued of course. I’m putting on that fun Mistress cap for this next call. Actually, a whole weekend of fun coming up.

    April 8, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    • q

      I humbly promise to do my best. I strive to be the servent you deserve.

      April 8, 2011 at 6:58 pm

  2. Joro

    Now that is delicious. And once you’re wired up there, nothing you can do about it but feel those volts…

    May 28, 2011 at 9:41 am

  3. Pingback: Mistress Cassandra and The Terrible Trio « Mistress Cassandra's Chastity Slave q

Leave a Reply

