my lessons in tease, orgasm denial and Femdom control training

Dreamlover 2000 meets the Watchful Mistress (part deux)

In my first posting on using the Dreamlover 2000 with the Watchful Mistress, I promised that there would be additional details. So to fulfill that promise (as a good submissive must always do) I’m pleased to report a very viable solution. This solution is a combination of the two techniques I had previously presented; elastic electro bands and TENS pads. Connecting the first electrode to a band stretched around the balls yields a good and reliable electrical connection isolated from the metal device. The TENS pads for testicular connections had a tendency to become unstuck due to physical movement where the band “hangs in there”. For the second electrode, a TENS pad positioned inside the chastity device, adhered to the top of the penis, will remain fixed in place due to close proximity to the sheath. The elastic band was impractical due to its size, fastener and connector. Thus, using the combination achieves reliable connections that can “go the distance” day or night. My apologies to you guys in metal that were anxious to avoid a Dreamlover 2000. However, my service to Mistress Cassandra’s commands and desires must come first.

As I was writing this entry, Mistress Cassandra just “remotely managed” me. I can assure you that the connections described above achieve excellent connection to the Dreamlover 2000. Even using the default settings for the pulse times, the MEDIUM pulse had me on my knees wishing I could beg her for leniency.  

One response

  1. q

    I’ve done some additional experimentation and found that the elastic strap is not needed. Connecting one electrode to the metal cage works just as effectively as using the band. The next step planned is to make an “inner tube” of metal, concentric but electrically isolated from the outer chastity tube. This should allow long term wear without needing a pad.

    April 15, 2011 at 6:14 pm

Leave a Reply

