my lessons in tease, orgasm denial and Femdom control training

Femdom Fiction featuring Mistress Cassandra – EAISB Chapter 6

Everything as it Should Be . . .

Previous Chapter

Chapter 6 – Shopping

Standing alone, my cock was almost screaming to cum. Gradually my erection, but not my desire, waned. Maybe 15 minutes later, Cassandra came back in the room and, finding me soft, quickly locked the chastity cage back on me. “There” she said “everything as it should be.” I waited patiently while she unlocked the cuffs from the pillar that had restrained my movements. “Now, I have some tasks for you. You are going shopping for these items” she handed me a list, “to make this menu” another list, “for this evening’s dinner. I expect everything to be ready by 7:00 sharp and if that (looking at my cock) wants any attention you’d best not let me down.” Her stern stair and raised eyebrow signaled me that it would be in my own best interest to comply. “You will find the attire I have selected for your shopping trip laid you on the bed” she continued. “Now run along like a good boy, get dressed in exactly what I picked out for you and be quick about it.” Her instructions left little room for interpretation so I left quickly.

Upstairs I found the clothing she had selected neatly arranged on the bed.  There was a loose fitting Hawaiian shirt and coordinating shorts from the same design house as well as a pair of docksiders.  Additionally, there was the vibrating cockring which had caused me so much torment throughout the night. Finding no underwear, I went to my dresser to select a pair. Opening the drawer, I found a small note in Cassandra’s perfect handwriting on top of my stack of briefs. It said simply “No!” Feeling both outsmarted and predictable, I returned to my wife’s approved items. I had to be innovative with the cockring since I was already locked in the chastity tube. Slipping my balls through the opening, I continued to don the remaining articles. As I returned downstairs, I felt very exposed as the cage and its contents wiggled unfettered in the loose fitting shorts. Knowing that I would soon go shopping in this costume caused my cock to stir in its harness. The sensation of tight confinement amplified my sense of exposure and capitulation to my wife’s new control. I surmised that this was her plan all along.

As I gathered the lists, my keys and other required items, Cassandra appeared. Without a word she approach, unzipped my fly and inspected her property. Finding everything as it should be, she chuckled and said “you tried to disobey, didn’t you?” Any explanation would be useless so I replied “Yes Mistress.” She produced one of her new favorite toys, key fob which controlled the cockring, and pushed a few buttons. I tensed expecting my genitals to be mechanically motivated but nothing happened. Looking into her eyes questioningly I saw a triumphant smile appear. “You’ll find out” was the troubling answer to my unspoken question.  With that implied pending ordeal hanging over me, I left to run my assigned errands.

As I was driving to the first of a number of shops, my awareness kept drifting to my groin. My deprived penis continually tried to find nonexistent space in its prison. As I approached the first store, I finally understood my wife’s new ploy. The vibrating ring was randomly emitting very subtle motions that kept nudging my arousal. Not enough to be felt directly, rather just delicate movements which kept constantly urging me to an unobtainable erection. How devious! The minutes of shopping passed agonizingly slowly as the taunting device performed its unrelenting motions. With the irony not lost on me, I was now grateful for the chastity cage since only its strong grip prevented the embarrassment of displaying a hard-on beneath my shorts. The constant interplay between desire and mortification had me on a rollercoaster of emotions. I was off balance and I’m sure Cassandra wanted it that way. Fidgeting while waiting in checkout lines, I could only hope my desperation was not too obvious. When I thought I couldn’t bear this frustration any longer, I was startled by my phone alerting me to a text message. It was from Cassandra. “What is rule number 2?” I fumbled with the keypad to reply, “Ms V. is never wrong. I may not argue or challenge her decisions.” In my present condition, it took great effort to type those words. I took her lack of response as an indication that I had passed that test. Going from store to store, I worked my way down the list of required items as the cockring and random texts drove me slowly mad.

When I was almost finished shopping, I received a text commanding me to alert Cassandra before I headed for home. Following her instructions, I alerted her when the last item on the list had been crossed off. She replied with an address that I should proceed to since there was one more item she needed for tonight. I was then instructed to drive to the specified location, go inside and give my phone to the clerk. Arriving at the destination, my heart leapt to my mouth when I realized the address was the location of a local sex shop. Fighting both my nervousness and my aroused condition, I entered the shop. The young woman behind the counter had multi-colored hair and several more piercing than typical. “Can I help you”, she asked sounding both pleasant and bored at the same time. Struggling for words I finally stuttered out, “my wife wants you to text her on my phone.” A smile grew on her face as she replied with more interest, “don’t worry, it isn’t the first time this has happened.” She took the phone I offered and began tapping keys faster than I ever could. Several messages must have gone back and forth because she typed, waited and giggled a few times before handing my phone back with a wink. “Be a good boy and follow me.” I gulped as my imagination went wild. When I didn’t start walking fast enough, she turned and said “good boys follow orders and bad boys get punished, which one are you?” Her words shocked me out of my stupor so I hurried to catch up.

Walking behind her as she moved deeper into the store did little to ease my over stimulated cock as her ass gently undulated with each step. “Your wife wants you to pick out a humbler” the clerk said with an evil grin. Showing my ignorance I asked “what’s a humbler”. Her evil grin growing by the minute, she pointed to a display on the wall and answered “these are humblers.” Pickup up one of the larger objects she placed it before me and gently circled a finger around a hole in the device. “Your balls get trapped in here” she said in an alluring tone “and these wings go behind your legs. Once it’s locked on, you can’t stand up; you have to stay on all fours. A very humbling position for a man to be in, don’t you think?” Dumbfounded, I just looked at her with wide eyes.

After an awkward pause in which her grin grew to the proportions of a mocking laugh she asked “So which one do you want?” Still too shocked to speak, I looked first at her, then at the cruel device and finally back at her. I was embarrassed at the intimate descriptions this young woman presented yet my cock was desperately trying to stiffen with the cage. When I didn’t speak, the girl prompted me, “your wife told me to remind you of Ms. V’s rule number 2.” This startled me out the dazed silence and I managed to say “which do you recommend?” She replied “Oh, defiantly the deluxe model. It has a keyed lock rather than thumb screws for extra security.” Wanting to get out of this uncomfortable conversation I quickly agreed with her recommendation, “Ok, I’ll take that one.” 

She hesitated for a second and then spoke, “I wonder what would happen if I didn’t sell this to you? Would Ms. V be displeased?” This new turn of events invoked a new wave of panic which caused me to visibly pale. I could only eek out the word, “Yes”. She retorted “That’s Yes Ma’am for you. You’re going to have to convince me that you really want this humbler before I’ll sell it to you” she said in an authoritative voice. I was trapped. I needed to purchase the nasty device and the only way I could get it was to convince this young woman to sell it to me. Thinking back to how I had convinced Cassandra to grant my last orgasm, I sank to my knees and began to beg. “Please Ma’am; please let me buy this humbler from you.” Noting her expression was nonplused, I forced myself to go even further. “Please Ma’am, I implore you. I need to be humbled before my wife and I cannot do that without your help. I will do whatever you say, just please, please let me purchase this humbler from you!”

The last sentence met with a raised eyebrow. “You’ll do whatever I say” she echoed in a sweet girlish voice. “Now you’re getting the idea. First, you’ll answer some questions for me. Are you caged?”

Kneeling before this young woman I became acutely aware of her womanhood. Lovely breasts rising and falling with each breath, her pussy scant inches from my face, her perfume assaulting my libido. My desire swelled to unholy levels.

“Yes Ma’am” I answered.

“Yes Ma’am what?” she spoke, smiling at the obedience ringing in my voice.

“Yes Ma’am, I am caged.”

Idly picking up a realistic dildo from a nearby shelf, she started to slowly caressing its length with her exotically painted nails. “Does your wife hold the key?”

“Yes Ma’am, my wife holds the key to my cage.”

Slowly stroking the shaft of the plastic penis, she continued my interrogation. “Why did she cage you?”

“So that sex would happen more often and last longer, Ma’am”

“Smart woman” the teasing clerk said.  “I bet you wish I was doing this to your prick right now” was her next question as she masturbated the fake cock before my eyes.

“Yes Ma’am, I wish that was my prick”, I panted as my cock struggled mightily to escape its confines.

Then, with mock sympathy she asked, “When did the poor boy last get to cum?”

“It was last Sunday, Ma’am”

“Oh, such a long time for a horny boy”, she said dripping with sarcasm.  “Do you want to cum now?”

“Yes Ma’am, I really want to cum right now”, I admitted honestly.

“How badly does my horny boy want to cum?” she teased.

That question broke any remaining resistance and like waters escaping from a breaking dam, my words surged forth. “I desperately want to cum, Ma’am It’s been so long and I really need to relieve my balls.”  

“Too bad” she dismissed as she tossed her visual aid back to the shelf. “Caged, horny boys make such obedient pets. I think I’ll have you bring an E-stim unit to Ms. V. They so enhance a boy’s motivation when he’s locked in the humbler while licking his Mistress. She’ll thank me for it and”, looking down at me, “in your own way, you will too.”

I followed her as she picked up an expensive looking box and proceeded to the register. With the humbler and this new tormenter under my arm, I made for the door quickly.

Laughing at my quick exit, the clerk volunteered, “Cum again real soon!”

Next Chapter

Leave a Reply

