my lessons in tease, orgasm denial and Femdom control training

Virtual Chastity Key Holding Service – CarliLock

Keeping Mistress Cassandra informed on the latest developments in chastity is one of my duties. To this end I recently came across the Carlilock web service. The concept employed for virtual key holding is straightforward. Without looking at the numbers reset the combination on a lockbox, take a picture of the new combination and upload this to Carlilock. Then, after locking yourself into chastity, put the keys into the lockbox and secure it. Thus, your only method of release will be when the service displays the picture containing the combination to your lockbox in order to retrieve the keys. Simple enough, right?

When will I be released from chastity?

Although setting the initial duration of denial (either fixed or randomized) is easy, release with Carlilock can have a lot of twists and turns. First, other members of the service and add or remove time to your sentence. Second, you may be required to get non-members of Carlilock to vote for your release. This requirement is only satisfied after you distribute a unique, dynamic link through which a new person actually votes. (I’m sure you’ll see a flurry of those links circulating about the web.) Finally, depending on the options set, you may incur additional penalties when trying to view time remaining. With all these options, member adjustments and penalties, the duration of chastity is anything but deterministic, a feature I’m sure Mistress Cassandra approves of.

Giving up control to Mistress

As if all those variables weren’t enough, you can also have Mistress set all the options. Using this feature, she gets to pick the initial duration, member adjustment increments, penalty times and what you see when asking for release. Of course she gets to see the exact time remaining and can adjust this according to your attitude and performance. Overall an equitable balance of power for a chastity slave.

Although I have not used the service myself, it does look well designed and maintained. So if you’re looking for a virtual key holder, why not give it a try and let me know how it goes. Better yet, let Mistress Cassandra set the options for you. I’m sure she will make your dreams of chastity come true.

8 responses

  1. My Mistress just set an account up with this site. As a trial run, she set the bar pretty low on the options, including leaving the penalties off. Once everything was set, she had me lock myself up, and then enter the code she gave me. She decided to let others determine my sentence, and she is pleased with the initial result.

    My Mistress has told me she will not change the time or options herself, and that she will leave it up to total strangers. The only thing I am required to do is actively seek total strangers to vote. After only 6 hours of being locked away, random people have voted me up past 2 years in chastity. Now she wants me to find even more people to vote, as non-members can vote every 30 minutes. I have a feeling I’m going to be locked in this for a long time.

    So by my Mistress’ request, please visit the link and vote on my time remaining.

    http://CarliLock.com/friends.php?wearer=wilduntamed92&st=1310755175

    July 15, 2011 at 4:04 pm

    • q

      Congratulations wilduntamed92!

      I voted the for the roulette option. Have fun!

      -q-

      July 18, 2011 at 9:50 am

  2. Thank you very much q. I think my Mistress is going to have more fun than I am at this point. She informed me today that she left the emergency password box empty. So I’m at the mercy of total strangers, unless I somehow convince Carli to release me.

    I’m curious as to what the roulette option is. Could you explain it for me?

    July 18, 2011 at 10:58 am

    • q

      Hi Wilduntamed92,

      The options for voting were:

      1) Add 1/4 day
      2) Roulette: randomly subtract 1/8 day or add 1/2 day.

      Being a fellow chastity slave, I voted for the roulette option in the hopes you may get a reduced duration. Good luck!

      -q-

      July 18, 2011 at 11:32 am

  3. Oh I see. Thank you for letting me know. I can only vote on members now, so I never got to see the non-member page. As of this moment I’m at 130 Weeks, 0 Days, 20 Hours, 32 Minutes, 39 Seconds.

    My Mistress and I would also like to thank you for putting my link out on twitter, as neither of us have a twitter account. She would like my link to get to as many people as possible. Thanks again!

    July 18, 2011 at 11:44 am

  4. I just signed up for the site since my friend designed the mechanism… but I haven’t started keyholding for anyone yet. Glad to hear some first-hand accounts. Mmmmm… anticipation!

    April 17, 2012 at 1:26 pm

  5. KAsteel

    just in case somone want to add some time ;)http://CarliLock.com/friends.php?wearer=KAsteel88&id=32936

    May 6, 2012 at 7:16 am

  6. lopette

    je me suis inscrit pour VOUS Maitresse CASSANDRA

    http://CarliLock.com/friends.php?wearer=lopette&id=34102

    July 7, 2012 at 10:10 pm

Leave a comment