my lessons in tease, orgasm denial and Femdom control training

Femdom Fiction featuring Mistress Cassandra – EAISB Chapter 7

Everything as it Should Be . . .

Previous Chapter

Chapter 7 – Preparing Dinner

Grateful for the humiliating experience in the sex shop being over, I returned home to face Cassandra with all my packages in tow. I drove while eyeing the bag containing the new toys with some trepidation. It contained more implements to enhance Mistress’s control over my already overloaded sex organ. Did I want to hand these tools of enslavement willingly over to her? As I pondered that question, the vibrating ring continued its devilishly delightful dance. Before I could determine an acceptable alternate course of action, I arrived home. Pulling into the attached garage, I closed the overhead door behind me. It was not completely unexpected when my wife appeared at the entrance. She was dressed, or should I say undressed, in a super sexy manner. Her breasts were bare and jiggled in a provocative manner as she approached. It was all I could do to stop my hand from involuntarily reaching out to cup her quivering mounds of femininity. Thankfully, Ms V was covered but just barely so. A black bikini bottom that consisted mostly of string was all that kept me from dropping to my knees in adherence with her standing orders. My gaze roamed her body like a bee bouncing from flower to flower unable to decide which delicacy was sweeter.

“Like what you see?”

I groaned in frustration, “Oh Yes, my Mistress.”     

“I thought you would. Looks like my little toys kept you well focused during your outing. First things first, strip”, she commanded.

 Obediently, I removed the clothing she had allowed for my errands.

“Let’s check for spoilage before bring things in.”

With that, thinking she was talking about the perishables, I turned to remove the packages from vehicle. A sharp slap across my ass caused me to look back at my tormentor.

Her directions came in rapid fire succession. “Stand at attention! Hands behind your head! Don’t move a muscle!”

As I stood in the proscribed pose, she locked my hands behind me and proceeded to inspect my cock and balls. Removing the vibrating ring, she checked the lock and chastity cage for security. Finding everything in order, she proceeded to snap a leather band around my balls. Attached to this band were short chains that dangled between my legs.

“This is called a parachute, boy. I want you to exercise some new muscles while you carry in the bags.”

I looked on in horror as she picked up one of the grocery bags and hooked it onto the chains connected to my balls. As she released the weight of the bag, thankfully slowly, the tug on my scrotum increased to a painful drag. I had to spread my legs to a bowlegged stance to accommodate the sack she had fitted me with.

“Off to the kitchen you go”, as she slapped my ass again.

I hobbled toward the door as the bag swung freely between my legs. Each swing brought another pull on my tender orbs. I moved slowly and tenderly to avoid any undo yanking.

“Hurry up boy, I don’t have all afternoon. We have to get things ready for this evening!”

She slapped my backside again for emphasis as I struggled to haul the groceries into the house via her newly contrived transport. When I finally arrived in the kitchen, she removed the sack and sent me back to the garage for the next load. With my hands locked, she had to attach and remove each bag. After a few trips, she tired of walking back and forth and decided that I should do this on my own. Arranging the (all too many) remaining bags on the garage floor, she instructed me to squat to hook the bags handles with my new harness. When I successfully captured one of these, she retreated into the house telling me that a speedy performance would be rewarded. As I watched her almost covered ass undulate away, I mentally groaned at my new predicament. I wanted to screw her so badly it hurt but the only way to endear her favors was to tote these heavy packages into the house with the yoke bound to the most sensitive part of my male anatomy. Damn she was clever. I literally bent to the task at hand. Over the next half hour, I struggled and grunted as I hoisted each bag to her waiting hands. By the time I was finished, I was sweating profusely and my balls ached, this time from a different kind of abuse. Sensing my exhaustion, my wife took pity on me removed the parachute.

“Is my boy tired from all that heavy lifting? You’ll get used to it. Practice makes perfect”, she said in a sexy demeanor. “Why don’t you sit down over here while I start dinner?”

As I sat down in the chair, she clipped my locked hands to the chair behind me. Grateful for the rest, I melted into the seat and closed my eyes in relief. I was unprepared for what happened next. Cassandra unlocked my chastity cage and freed my imprisoned manhood. Next she gently massaged my aching balls with one hand while slowly caressing my cock with the other.

“Does that make it all better” she cooed?

“Oh, God” I exclaimed.

“Oh, Goddess” she corrected.

“That feels wonderful, Mistress”

“Of course it does. I told you good boys get rewarded”, was the reply.

She continued her deliberately tender touch until I was hard and panting. I looked at her with longing. Her luscious lips were pouting in mock sympathy at my gasps and groans. Her exquisite breasts just inches away from my face, begging to be suckled.

“Please…” I began to plead but was quickly shushed.

“You sit there and relax, boy. Don’t make a sound. I want you to just sit there and think about me, your wife. I want you to think about how much you need me. You see I know you need me right now. I know that sliding your big dick in my pussy is the most important thing in the world for you right now. It’s more important than your job, more important than the stock market, more important than anything else in your life. That is precisely how I want you.”

She brought me to the edge of orgasm and then stopped. She got up and started preparing dinner but continued talking as much to herself as me.

“Each male has this biological time clock built into his essence. Every few days he needs to orgasm. It’s been programmed by millions of years of evolution for the propagation of the species. You have no choice. You can’t turn it off or ignore it. It’s as much a part of you as your need to breathe. When you see a woman the genetic programming takes over and you try everything in your power to spread your seed. After a few days that need turns to lust. After a week, that lust develops into frenzy. If left unchecked, you will ether find a woman to screw or take matters into your own hands and masturbate. Now however, my dear husband, I have taken all those options away from you. You cannot release your sperm until I allow it. Thus, taking control of your cock, I have taken control of you. And by constantly arousing your sexual psyche, I become the center of your world. Your body will not let you focus on anything but sexual gratification, and I will not grant that satisfaction unless you do exactly as I say. Endure what I command. Your only hope of getting the release your body craves is to obey me.”

The emphasis on the word me was unmistakable. She walked over and stroked my cock until I was once again at the edge and continued.

“You see, you’re completely at my mercy to satisfy the need your body requires. I could ask you almost anything and you would agree to it just because of that unfulfilled sexual drive. It is so exciting to see you like this. You’re so unbelievably horny that you would kiss the ground I walk on just for the privilege of me touching your cock for the briefest of moments. I can make you do all sorts of nasty things. Things you might once have never thought of doing. I can make you kneel naked at my feet and beg while I’m completely clothed. I can make you beg for the option of masturbating in front of one of my girlfriends. I bet I can even make you beg to lick your own cum from my pussy.

On that gamble she sashayed over and began stroking my cock again.

“Do you think I could make you beg to eat your own sperm?”

Looking at her face as she brought me to the brink of orgasm again, I could feel her power. I wanted more than anything to spurt my seed into her hand right then. I caved and nodded affirmatively. She had won the gambit.

“Of course you would. We have so many scenarios to explore, so many experiences that lie ahead of us. But for right now, I want you to sit quietly and yearn for me. Can you do that?”

My hard cock the pleading eyes gave the answer she wanted. So this was how the remaining dinner preparations went. I sat with my cock and balls aching for her as she prepared the meal. Her almost naked form parading before me with an occasional touch of her hand if my cock failed to stay erect on its own. Cassandra was right; she was the center of my world.

3 responses

  1. With all of that hard work, I’m sure you are getting many like votes aren’t you boy?

    August 16, 2011 at 5:51 pm

    • q

      Yes Mistress, I have received quite a few favorable votes, but the credit goes to you. You’re the inspiration and motivation.

      August 18, 2011 at 8:21 am

  2. When will we have the pleasure to read Chapter 8?

    July 29, 2012 at 9:57 am

Leave a Reply

