my lessons in tease, orgasm denial and Femdom control training

The Mistress, the Violet Wand and the Chastity Cage

Last night was the beginning of weekend dedicated to serving my Mistress, the creative Mistress Cassandra. The opening act was the initiation of a new, recently received, violet wand. I was not allowed to remove the metal chastity cage before we started. Rather I was commanded to apply the wand’s electric touch to various sensitive body parts with the cage still firmly confining my manhood in its steely grip. When applied directly to the skin, the wand yields a sensation that ranges from a seductive itch to a sharp sting depending on the control setting.

The electric arc resulting from proximity generated the smell of ozone which I’m sure I will become very familiar. Mistress had me trace the contours of my body with the glass probe generating all manners of erotic responses. Then, satisfied that I was totally in her power, she had me apply the spark directly to the metal cock cage. The result was a warming, itching sensation which fueled my heightened desire to escape even further. Having been over a week denied, I was truly desperate for sexual release. Of course this desperation was exactly what my cleaver Mistress wanted and my pleas for mercy were answered with her tantalizing laugh. This sweet torture went on for seemingly hours until she became bored with the noises I was making and proceeded to the next stage.

Finally being allowed to unlock the cruel cage, I was permitted an erection; the first since I was locked 6 days ago. I was such glorious relief that I couldn’t stop my hand from reaching down to satisfy my pent-up lust. Mistress Cassandra allowed this to continue, but only to a point and only to further my frustration. In short order, I was at the edge of orgasm. Asking, as I must, for permission, she responded by commanding the wand be applied directly to my exposed and twitching cock. The new toy worked exactly to her plan. It stung my rigid member and desire like a bee bringing me back from the edge. She repeated the arousal and denial cycle several times until I was breathless. My hopes for an orgasm were dashed when the command to ice-down and lockup was given. I no longer whine or complain at these disappointments but rather accept them. She knows from extensive experience that a male will get lazy after release and the weekend was only beginning. I acknowledge that Mistress knows best! After managing to stuff myself back into the cage, I received additional assignments for the weekend.

So now I’m collared and locked in my customized Watchful Mistress, connected to the internet enabled DreamLover for remote management and completing my assigned tasks like a good boy. What will the rest of the weekend bring? Only Mistress Cassandra knows for sure.

2 responses

  1. The best is yet to not cum!

    August 20, 2011 at 11:46 am

    • oh Mistress Cassandra

      I have read your site. I am a sub spanish male from Madrid. I cant control my needs, so i need a Mistress who guides me along the way towards “total passivity”

      Your pic makes me hard, imagining an scene. Your hand covered by a silk glove around my cock, as you blow smoke in my face and ask me questions about my wife and other men

      I would like receive an answer from you Mistress. Please help me

      Juan

      September 6, 2011 at 3:39 pm

Leave a Reply

